Loading Events

The Railway presents:

ESP 2.0 (Feat. Tony Lowe/Mark Brzezicki/Peter Coyle – (ex Lotus Eaters/Big Country/The Cult)

ESP 2.0 – The unique combination of Peter Coyle (formed The Lotus Eaters in 1982 – best known for the international hit ‘The First Picture of You’), Mark Brzezicki (Big Country), and Tony Lowe (Composer/Producer/Guitarist) will perform music from their new prog rock album, ’22 LAYERS OF SUNLIGHT’ along with songs from ‘Invisible Din’, the 2016 release which earned over 15 top reviews by the music industry. These deeply evocative and stunningly original songs, merge passionate vocals and intricate soundscapes. Sometimes using complex rhythmic structures, overlaid with modern progressive rock elements and orchestral movements, the music creates an intense, dramatic but ultimately uplifting experience.
The music can be compared to Genesis, King Crimson, Yes, and Peter Gabriel.

ESP 2.0 – featuring Peter Coyle (ex Lotus Eaters) on vocals, Mark Brzezicki (Big Country) on drums, Tony Lowe on guitar (with Full Band)

"Evocative and ambitious... From the first moments its apparent that we're dealing with quality!" - Prog Magazine 2017