Now viewing all events under "Music"

June

Friday 21 June

Fuzzwalker // chaWk // Scott Freeman

Plus: chaWk / Scott Freeman
Friday 21 June

Fuzzwalker // ChaWk // Scott Freeman

Saturday 29 June

Kinesis 4 + Guests

Plus: Incredible Weapons

July

Saturday 06 July

FAP with Friends on Platform 2

Plus: FAP with Friends on Platform 2
Sunday 14 July

Royal South – Sara Beth and Glen Mitchell

Plus Special Guests
Saturday 20 July

Roxi Drive

Plus: Chimes
Tuesday 23 July

Jesse Dayton Band

Plus Special Guests

August

Friday 02 August

Rosalie Cunningham Band

Plus Special Guests
Saturday 03 August

FAP with Friends on Platform 2

Plus: FAP with Friends on Platform 2
Saturday 03 August

Who Killed Nancy Johnson + From A Twisted Mind

Plus Special Guests
Saturday 10 August

Rock, Metal and Punk All Dayer – with Eight Bands

Plus Special Guests
Saturday 31 August

Progspawn

Plus Special Guests

September

Saturday 07 September

FAP with Friends on Platform 2

Plus: FAP with Friends on Platform 2
Saturday 07 September

Fight Sepsis, Feel the 90s!

All proceeds go to The UK Sepsis Trust
Tuesday 10 September

Mark Mulcahy

Plus Special Guests
Thursday 12 September

Peter Bruntnell Band

Plus: Sophia Marshall
Thursday 19 September

Martin Stephenson

Plus Special Guests
Friday 20 September

WJF – Rose Rooms

Plus Special Guests
Monday 30 September

Dan Mangan

Plus Special Guests

October

Saturday 05 October

FAP with Friends on Platform 2

Plus: FAP with Friends on Platform 2
Saturday 12 October

Owen Tromans (album launch show) / Provincials

Plus Special Guests
Tuesday 15 October

Curse Of Lono and John Murry

Sunday 20 October

Rose Cousins

Plus Special Guests
Monday 21 October

Grace Petrie

Plus Special Guests

November

Saturday 02 November

FAP with Friends on Platform 2

Plus: FAP with Friends on Platform 2
Tuesday 05 November

Erin Rae

Plus Special Guests
Thursday 28 November

Blank Manuskript (AT)

Plus Special Guests
Friday 29 November

Ben Poole

Plus Special Guests
Saturday 30 November

The Little Unsaid

Plus Special Guests

December

Friday 06 December

Mark Morriss (The Bluetones)

Plus Special Guests