Now viewing all events under "Music"

April

Friday 26 April

Joey Landreth: the Hindsight Tour

Plus Special Guests

May

Thursday 02 May

Mark Chadwick (The Levellers)

Plus Special Guests
Sold Out!
Friday 03 May

The Mocking Jays

Plus: Sunstreets
Saturday 04 May

FAP with Friends on Platform 2

Plus: FAP with Friends on Platform 2
Saturday 04 May

Rhino’s Revenge

Plus Special Guests
Thursday 09 May

The Wubworld Band

Plus: The Kitty O'Neal Band
Saturday 11 May

Epoch presents – Anthology of House

Plus Special Guests
Saturday 18 May

Armistice Records Present – Sleazy Shoes

Plus: Cherry Lotus / Wavechase / Flashfires
Friday 31 May

James Walsh (Starsailor)

Plus Special Guests

June

Saturday 01 June

FAP with Friends on Platform 2

Plus: FAP with Friends on Platform 2
Saturday 01 June

Jimi Needles and WAM DJs

Plus Special Guests

July

Saturday 06 July

FAP with Friends on Platform 2

Plus: FAP with Friends on Platform 2
Saturday 20 July

Roxi Drive

Plus: Chimes

August

Friday 02 August

Rosalie Cunningham Band

Plus Special Guests
Saturday 03 August

FAP with Friends on Platform 2

Plus: FAP with Friends on Platform 2
Saturday 31 August

Progspawn

Plus Special Guests

September

Saturday 07 September

FAP with Friends on Platform 2

Plus: FAP with Friends on Platform 2
Saturday 07 September

Fight Sepsis, Feel the 90s!

All proceeds go to The UK Sepsis Trust
Tuesday 10 September

Mark Mulcahy

Plus Special Guests
Thursday 12 September

Peter Bruntnell Band

Plus: Sophia Marshall
Thursday 19 September

Martin Stephenson

Plus Special Guests
Friday 20 September

WJF – Rose Rooms

Plus Special Guests

October

Saturday 05 October

FAP with Friends on Platform 2

Plus: FAP with Friends on Platform 2

November

Saturday 02 November

FAP with Friends on Platform 2

Plus: FAP with Friends on Platform 2
Tuesday 05 November

Erin Rae

Plus Special Guests
Thursday 28 November

Blank Manuskript (AT)

Plus Special Guests
Saturday 30 November

The Little Unsaid

Plus Special Guests

December

Friday 06 December

Mark Morriss (The Bluetones)

Plus Special Guests