Now viewing all events under "Acoustic"

June

Friday 21 June

Fuzzwalker // chaWk // Scott Freeman

Plus: chaWk / Scott Freeman

July

Saturday 06 July

FAP with Friends on Platform 2

Plus: FAP with Friends on Platform 2
Sunday 14 July

Royal South – Sara Beth and Glen Mitchell

Plus Special Guests

August

Saturday 03 August

FAP with Friends on Platform 2

Plus: FAP with Friends on Platform 2

September

Saturday 07 September

FAP with Friends on Platform 2

Plus: FAP with Friends on Platform 2
Tuesday 10 September

Mark Mulcahy

Plus Special Guests
Thursday 12 September

Peter Bruntnell Band

Plus: Sophia Marshall
Thursday 19 September

Martin Stephenson

Plus Special Guests
Monday 30 September

Dan Mangan

Plus Special Guests

October

Saturday 05 October

FAP with Friends on Platform 2

Plus: FAP with Friends on Platform 2
Saturday 12 October

Owen Tromans (album launch show) / Provincials

Plus Special Guests
Tuesday 15 October

Curse Of Lono and John Murry

Sunday 20 October

Rose Cousins

Plus Special Guests
Monday 21 October

Grace Petrie

Plus Special Guests

November

Saturday 02 November

FAP with Friends on Platform 2

Plus: FAP with Friends on Platform 2
Tuesday 05 November

Erin Rae

Plus Special Guests

December

Friday 06 December

Mark Morriss (The Bluetones)

Plus Special Guests
Saturday 07 December

FAP with Friends on Platform 2

Plus: FAP with Friends on Platform 2
Saturday 14 December

Boo Hewerdine

Plus Special Guests