Now viewing all events under "Americana"

July

Sunday 14 July

Royal South – Sara Beth and Glen Mitchell

Plus Special Guests
Tuesday 23 July

Jesse Dayton Band

Plus Special Guests

September

Tuesday 10 September

Mark Mulcahy

Plus Special Guests
Thursday 12 September

Peter Bruntnell Band

Plus: Sophia Marshall
Thursday 19 September

Martin Stephenson

Plus Special Guests
Monday 30 September

Dan Mangan

Plus Special Guests

October

Saturday 12 October

Owen Tromans (album launch show) / Provincials

Plus Special Guests
Tuesday 15 October

Curse Of Lono and John Murry

Sunday 20 October

Rose Cousins

Plus Special Guests
Monday 21 October

Grace Petrie

Plus Special Guests

November

Tuesday 05 November

Erin Rae

Plus Special Guests
Friday 29 November

Ben Poole

Plus Special Guests

December

Saturday 14 December

Boo Hewerdine

Plus Special Guests