Now viewing all events under "Spoken Word"

April

Tuesday 30 April

Off The Rails – Comedy Night

Plus Special Guests

May

Tuesday 07 May

Poetry Platform @ The Railway

Plus Special Guests
Thursday 09 May

The Biscuit Barrel

“Fast, slick and very funny”
Tuesday 28 May

Off The Rails – Comedy Night

Plus Special Guests

June

Tuesday 04 June

Poetry Platform @ The Railway

Plus Special Guests
Tuesday 25 June

Off The Rails – Comedy Night

Plus Special Guests

July

Tuesday 02 July

Poetry Platform @ The Railway

Plus Special Guests

August

Tuesday 06 August

Poetry Platform @ The Railway

Plus Special Guests

September

Tuesday 03 September

Poetry Platform @ The Railway

Plus Special Guests

October

Tuesday 01 October

Poetry Platform @ The Railway

Plus Special Guests

November

Tuesday 05 November

Poetry Platform @ The Railway

Plus Special Guests

December

Tuesday 03 December

Poetry Platform @ The Railway

Plus Special Guests

January

Tuesday 07 January

Poetry Platform @ The Railway

Plus Special Guests

February

Tuesday 04 February

Poetry Platform @ The Railway

Plus Special Guests

March

Tuesday 03 March

Poetry Platform @ The Railway

Plus Special Guests

April

Tuesday 07 April

Poetry Platform @ The Railway

Plus Special Guests